A to Z April 2014 Blogging Challenge

Zodiac for Z. Which zodiac sign do you belong to?

Do zodiac signs really determine our destinies?

Do zodiac signs reflect the true colors of our nature and personality?

sun signs

I am sure for many amongst us, Linda Goodman is our zodiac Bible that helps us understand ourselves, our friends, families and even strangers.

I would vouch for that. It has helped me over the years to understand why I behave in a certain manner or why somebody behaves in a manner I find strange at times. This has aided me in coming to terms with situations that would have otherwise angered me or left me feeling sad.

Of course, I did not take this zodiac obsession too much. I did not select my friends that way nor did my soul mate come into my life in that manner. But yes, after these relationships were formed I did understand them better with the help of the zodiac signs.

So many of us look out for the weekly horoscopes that predict our week ahead according to our zodiac signs! But the problem with me is that by the time the day is over I have forgotten all about the prediction and carried on my activities according to what my heart dictated or my brain logically stated!!

Let’s hope that the friends we have made during the course of this blogging challenge will continue to share thoughts and emotions irrespective of their zodiac signs. Right?

A big warmth to all of you friends. Will be keeping in touch…..

 

  For the Blogging from A to Z April Challenge 2014 for the Letter Z

11 thoughts on “Zodiac for Z. Which zodiac sign do you belong to?

  1. I do read my horoscopes in the weekly newspaper magazine.And yes, I’m a Linda Goodman fan too…it sure has helped me with some answers when I’m at tenterhooks with certain people!
    Thanks for visiting my blog earlier and dropping the beautiful birthday wishes for my son.Hope to see you around 🙂

  2. Shail: I am a complete sceptic. My view is that the only way the stars will have an effect on our lives is if something appears in the sky while Mercury is in retrograde and it turns out to be a comet that hits Earth a few days later, wiping us all off the face of the Earth! 🙂

    However, a very bright old scribe named Robert Gover has devoted his autumn years looking into the effects of astrology on the Finance industry, for example. His opinions are interesting to me if only because I trust his judgment, and I was surprised to see the work he is doing in the field.

    Glad I found you on the A-Z on the last day. Best to you.

    http://ragtaggiggagon.blogspot.ie/2014/04/z-is-for-zoo.html

  3. I am a Scorpio. . And I go my way and did not believe in a all this. . Buy something happened last year that I went to horoscope because nothing seemed to be working for me …but I still think it can’t be true for everyone. .How can all scorpions be same..

  4. Although not a true believer in such things, I do find it interesting that the traits match up quite well, both good and bad. My sign is Aquarius. 🙂 Congratulations on completing the challenge.

  5. As a Newbie, I am continuously searching online for articles that can aid me. Thank you eceggecckaef

  6. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again! geddefaeedcd

Leave a comment