Muse n' Motivation

The Thinking Blog!

Freshening Up Your Life With Ambi Pur Air Freshener!

Never ever a believer in air fresheners except for the agarbatthis that I used more out of a ritualistic compulsion than anything else, it was indeed a surprise to my family when I offered to review a product for an air freshener. Of course, the fact that it was a well known and reliable brand was a point its favour. Ambi pur is well known everywhere. So, would it work out if I tried it? Well, here was a ripe opportunity. Some relatives were coming home. I thought I would spruce up the air in the house by using the blossom and breeze Ambi Pur Air Effects spray.

(Now, now, don’t you think that my house is a stinking den!! It is normal like any household. Just that if the air around in the house smelt more of flowers or something similar, it would indeed be wonderful! Don’t you agree? The result was fantastic! I closed my eyes for a moment (that’s the best way to feel the effectiveness of the fragrance of Ambi Pur). And, was immediately transported to a world of flowers and mountains, of fragrance and walks through woods. I have to admit, I was smitten. And, when the relatives arrived, they automatically ignored the bundle of newspapers that I had forgotten to shove into the store room nor did they even notice the books scattered on my son’s study desk. “It must be nice living here?” they asked instead. “Why?” I asked back. “The air smells wonderful around here. We must come here often!” That clinched it. I had become an Ambi Pur fan for life!

 

 

IMG_0406The Ambi Pur Air Freshener that I got to use and review is a 275g handheld bottle air freshener which has the fragrance of blossom and breeze. A trademark of the Procter & Gamble Company, it is priced at Rs. 250 and is available in stores and online. According to the information available printed on the bottle,

Air Freshener Eliminates Odours and Freshens the Air. It is like a breath of fresh air any time because it actually sweeps away those stale and stifling odours and leaves a fresh scent, just like you’ve washed malodour from the air.

“I am blogging for #SmellyToSmiley at BlogAdda in association with Ambi Pur.”

1 Comment

  1. geetha.

    SOLD Shail!!

Leave a Reply

