Muse n' Motivation

The Thinking Blog!

#WHAT THE BLACK! The Mysterious Journey Begins….Day 1

#WHAT THE BLACK is an activity that BlogAdda has innovatively come up with. Nothing less can be expected from a website that keeps striving to become more interesting and involving to bloggers and readers all over the world!

On Day1 on 3oth July 2014, I received a box late in the evening. A little black box that promised a lot with the black shade of the box hiding more than revealing any thing. Curious as I was about unwrapping it, I let it absorb the vibrations of my home while I freshened up. IMG_20140730_201254

And then, when I opened the little black ribbon I dipped my hand inside the mysterious black box to find an egg shaped dome. My son was really edgy now.Unknowingly to him, I too was curious.

What can it be?

Can I break the egg, he asked impatiently?

Is it a chocolate?

Is it a toy? Innumerable queries but no answers as of now. Except some guesses.

IMG_20140730_201437

Yes!  A Black Egg it was.  And I wondered, #What the Black!!

WHAT DO YOU THINK? WHAT COULD IT BE?

IMG_20140730_201232

KEEP GUESSING!

 http://www.whattheblack.com/

Leave a Reply

