Muse n' Motivation

The Thinking Blog!

F for Fancy!

F

I write whatever takes my fancy, from musings to amusing stuff, from views to reviews, from verse to prose and from reflections to observations. That covers about almost everything doesn’t it?

With not too much to hanker about I try to be content and spread contentment through my work.

Sometimes, I do raise queries that have difficult answers.

I don’t like to sit on the fence you see! Again, black or white is fine. But grey too is okay as long as it comes from the heart and mind and is not a victim of the stereotype situational circumstance.

It’s not easy to hitch-hike people’s minds but I do exactly that, putting myself in their shoes to acknowledge, feel and understand their Emotions, Attitudes, Reactions, Thoughts and Happenings. My writings stem from these.

These are the lines that I had written when I first started this blog in the About Me page.  No fancy claims these!! Thought I would just include them in the A to Z Blogging Challenge.

 

16 Comments

  1. Just stopping by to say Hi from the A-Z list. Good luck with the rest of the challenge x

    • Thank you Vikki. Thank you for dropping by. Wishing you a great time blogging too.

      • Thanks honey and you’re very welcome 🙂 x

  2. Very nice job on this one.

    • Thank you Laith. Glad you liked this one. And nice of you to visit my blog. Will be reading your posts. Happy Blogging .

  3. Hopping by with the A to Z challenge…Nice to meet you Shail.

    • Thank you Cathrina for dropping by. I shall be visiting you too, soon. Happy Blogging and nice meeting you too!!

  4. Great to see you active online Shail!!

  5. Saying hello, checking out your blog a visiting A to Zer

    • Hi Jazzy Tower. Nice of you to drop by. Will be visiting you soon. Hope you liked the posts….

  6. Here from the A-Z Challenge. Enjoying meet new people and sampling blogs. Enjoy the rest of the challenge! Caryn @writeonsisters.com

  7. That’s wonderful! I don’t think there’s anything fancy about what I write either. I’m a character-driven author, though. Good luck with the Challenge! 🙂

    Visiting on behalf of Untethered Realms for the A to Z Challenge.

    • Hi Christine. So nice of you to drop by and share your views which are quite like mine. Happy Blogging A to Z. Good Luck to you too.

  8. Great intro showing up your style! Hope you’ll continue with the challenge!
    Andrea, #atozchallenge Mighty Minion Asset

    • Hi Andi. Nice that you liked the intro. Yes, I do hope to continue with the challenge delayed though I am…..Happy Blogging to you too…

Leave a Reply

