Muse n' Motivation

The Thinking Blog!

Indian Quills Reading Challenge 2013

iqrc-2013

THIS IS ONE HELL OF A READING ACTIVITY, DEFINITELY A MUST:

  • FOR ALL THOSE WANTING TO READ BUT PROCRASTINATING.
  • FOR ALL THOSE ALREADY HEADLONG INTO READING AND REVIEWING.
  • FOR ALL THOSE WHO LOVE TO EXPAND THEIR IMAGINATION.
  • FOR ALL THOSE WHO LOVE A READING CHALLENGE.

I know I am rather late into this kind of reading challenge although I have been reading and reviewing books regularly. Maybe, this might encourage me to read more? I plan to read 45 books this year inclusive of the ones already read in 2013.

A great initiative. Hats off to THE TALES PENSIVE!

INDIAN QUILLS READING CHALLENGE 2013

4 Comments

  1. Welcome to IQRC Shail. It is an honour to have you. Hope you have fun reading Indian. Going by the vision for the challenge – to bring the reviews of books by Indian authors scattered all over under one database – you can add review links of books reviewed earlier too. As long as they are reviews of books authored or co-authored by Indians they are accepted into the database.
    Good luck! See you around.

    • Hello Reshmy,

      Thanks for the lovely welcome. I shall make the most of it!

      So, do I need to wait to see my name in the bloggers list before I can submit links?

      Best. Shail

      On 20 July 2013 11:35, Muse n' Motivati

  2. Wish you all the best!

    • Thanks Ramesh for the wishes. Just expanding my reading horizons!

      On 20 July 2013 13:23, Muse n' Motivati

Leave a Reply

