Book Review

Indian Quills Reading Challenge 2013

iqrc-2013

THIS IS ONE HELL OF A READING ACTIVITY, DEFINITELY A MUST:

  • FOR ALL THOSE WANTING TO READ BUT PROCRASTINATING.
  • FOR ALL THOSE ALREADY HEADLONG INTO READING AND REVIEWING.
  • FOR ALL THOSE WHO LOVE TO EXPAND THEIR IMAGINATION.
  • FOR ALL THOSE WHO LOVE A READING CHALLENGE.

I know I am rather late into this kind of reading challenge although I have been reading and reviewing books regularly. Maybe, this might encourage me to read more? I plan to read 45 books this year inclusive of the ones already read in 2013.

A great initiative. Hats off to THE TALES PENSIVE!

INDIAN QUILLS READING CHALLENGE 2013

4 thoughts on “Indian Quills Reading Challenge 2013

  1. Welcome to IQRC Shail. It is an honour to have you. Hope you have fun reading Indian. Going by the vision for the challenge – to bring the reviews of books by Indian authors scattered all over under one database – you can add review links of books reviewed earlier too. As long as they are reviews of books authored or co-authored by Indians they are accepted into the database.
    Good luck! See you around.

    1. Hello Reshmy,

      Thanks for the lovely welcome. I shall make the most of it!

      So, do I need to wait to see my name in the bloggers list before I can submit links?

      Best. Shail

      On 20 July 2013 11:35, Muse n' Motivati

Leave a comment