Muse n' Motivation

The Thinking Blog!

A New Blog: WriteSpace4iw

Hi Friends,

Muse n’ Motivation has motivated me to create another blog! Yes, but this time, it will have not just me but a bunch of writers.  It is going to be a potpourri of fun, just the kind of thing you would want to curl up to and read.

It is called WriteSpace and will be as original and interesting as Muse n’ Motivation.  In fact, the choice of articles, poetry, stories and culinary delicacies will be just fascinating, too much for You to resist!

Join me in sharing  your reflections, opinions and views at this new blog.  I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

It’s at:

http://writespace4iw.wordpress.com/

Of course, Muse n’ Motivation and Muse, Verse n’ You stay where they are regularly providing you with all the usual thought provoking and mind blowing stuff.


My first article at WriteSpace:

http://writespace4iw.wordpress.com/2010/09/05/frank-feel-celebrating-teachers-by-shail-raghuvanshi/#comment-136

7 Comments

  1. Sneha

    Good to see how motivated you always are, Shail.

  2. Shail Raghuvanshi

    Thanks Sneha:)

  3. knot2share

    You are doing an awesome job! I am thoroughly enjoying the new site. Congratulations once again for the idea.

  4. knot2share :
    You are doing an awesome job! I am thoroughly enjoying the new site. Congratulations once again for the idea.

    Hi Shree,

    Thanks a lot. Actually, I just wanted to bring some old friends together on one platform!

  5. Negative word of mouth travels farther than positive. However, when a company acknowledges an error or bad situation, apologizes, and corrects it or offers compensation, that WOM can get plenty of mileage. But there is that small percentage who can never be satisfied! Be civil but don’t sweat them

  6. Very interesting posts on your site. I keep on coming back to learn more. I have bookmarked it as well for future reference. I hope you don’t mind at all.

  7. tilakahuja :
    Very interesting posts on your site. I keep on coming back to learn more. I have bookmarked it as well for future reference. I hope you don’t mind at all.

    Hello Tilak Ahuja,
    Thanks. Nice you like the posts written by me enough to keep coming back for more. You are most welcome.

Leave a Reply

